Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meena Rani12

Meena Rani12

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meena Rani12
"Good experience"
Profile photo of Mehdi Taheri

Mehdi Taheri

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mehdi Taheri
"Emily is so helpful and patient towards the process. I had a great experience with them."
Profile photo of Sejal Shinde

Sejal Shinde

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sejal Shinde
"I had the opportunity to get my insurance set up with Emily and she was really helpful during the entire process."
Profile photo of Sharon Shiell (Broker REALTOR)

Sharon Shiell (Broker REALTOR)

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Shiell (Broker REALTOR)
"Kelly Cook has been my insurance person for many years for homeowners, auto insurance, condo hoa, and on investment property. She is awesome on I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Steven Snyder

Steven Snyder

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Snyder
"Wonderful insurance agent. Thorough and insightful."
Profile photo of Brooke Oliver

Brooke Oliver

March 25, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Brooke Oliver
"Kelly was my agent for close to 10 years and was always great and easy to work with. However, I called her the last week of January 2024 and told her to cancel my policy effective February 3rd 2024. I then got money taken out of account in February and when I called was told that is standard practice and that my policy was in fact canceled and I would be getting a refund of what was taken out as well as for 10 days that my previous month covered me on that I had canceled. Well, come this month (march) I had another payment taken out - called and talked to Kelly and was told I would have an answer the same day. I never received a call back and of course still don't have my money. I called State Farm corporate the same day when I had not heard back from Kelly and they told me she had just placed my cancelation that day and that it will take about 10 days to get any money back. Would be nice if my policy was canceled when I asked and never had money taken out of my account so now I have $500 missing from without any resolve from Kelly or StateFarm to get it back to me sooner."
Profile photo of Yaaminy Rammohan

Yaaminy Rammohan

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaaminy Rammohan
"Emily always great and answering all questions"
Profile photo of Tamara Drake

Tamara Drake

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Drake
"Great Service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Benz

Benz

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benz
"Very efficient and responsive."
Profile photo of Yvonne Trevino

Yvonne Trevino

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Trevino
"Kelly at Kelly Cook is simply amazing. She’s been my insurance agent for more than 10 years now. She’s always available, always willing to answer any questions, and always gives the best insurance advice. I definitely recommend choosing Kelly Cook."
Profile photo of Samantha Thompson

Samantha Thompson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Thompson
"Kelly Cook is an amazing agent, knowledgeable, prompt response, personable, and just top notch customer service. I have all my policies through Statefarm and it gives me absolute peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Ginger

Ginger

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger
"On top of their work, extremely reliable and fast, no issues with knowledge of my account and always gotten answers to what I need within a reasonable time frame."
Profile photo of Dehvon Davies

Dehvon Davies

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dehvon Davies
"Kelly goes above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. She's been very personable and met me and my family exactly where we are. I'm grateful for her customer service and flexibility. She's so sweet!!!"
Profile photo of Angie Arnold

Angie Arnold

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Arnold
"I have been with Kelly Cook State Farm for approx 14 years now- she has ALWAYS been super accessible, proactive and kind! Emily Workman, office team is also great to work with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jimmie Sanders

Jimmie Sanders

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Sanders
"Kelly is absolutely awesome. When I tell you handles it all for me, She DOES! Always, a text or email away and is always quick to respond and go the distance. Thanks for GIVING ME GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and keeping me insured. So about that lower rate? #lol #nobutfrfr Keep up the GOOD WORK!"
Profile photo of Paul Lagattuta

Paul Lagattuta

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lagattuta
"Excellent Customer Service. Fast and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Kendra Shea

Kendra Shea

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Shea
"Emily , with Kelly Cook State Farm was extremely helpful & efficient! I had contacted her about rental & car insurance and she was able to have a quote to me within minutes.I am looking forward to working with her. Thank you Emily!"
Profile photo of DCV 3000

DCV 3000

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DCV 3000
"Kelly and her team have been taking great care of my car and renters insurance for years. They are extremely helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of J G

J G

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"Kelly did a great job understanding our needs and delivering exactly what was needed at a superior price!"
Profile photo of Michael Hauser

Michael Hauser

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hauser
"Kelly and her team have been great since I became a customer in 2021. Always quick with responses and able to answer any questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cameron Willis

Cameron Willis

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Willis
"Kelly and her team are super responsive and helpful. It’s so nice to be able to call/text and get an immediate response verses having to wait on hold and go through a phone tree. She even has texting capabilities which is super convenient. Kelly has been able to get a great product mix for me which meets my needs and at a very competitive premium."
Profile photo of Eva Caceres

Eva Caceres

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Caceres
"Kelly is really nice and cares for customers. I really appreciate that she took her time to review a concern I had that was over a year ago and fixed it. Thank you for the time you took to reach out to me about this."
Profile photo of Nicolas Fonseca

Nicolas Fonseca

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Fonseca
"I got insured with Kelly starting this year and they are quick to respond. In and out. Not problem."
Profile photo of Kristen Tucker

Kristen Tucker

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Tucker
"We have been insured with Kelly’s office for over 8 years and have had the best service. If I ever have any questions or issues with my policies I can count on her to respond quickly and make sure we are taken care of. We recently became homeowners and Kelly was so quick to work on our policy to make sure our biggest asset is covered. We love her!!"
Profile photo of Ed Guthrie

Ed Guthrie

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Guthrie
"Emily with State Farm was very helpful and polite. She got me a great rate and would recommend Kelly Cook State Farm Insurance."